+49 (89) 3169370 Your first visit? Call for info

Single

single room arena

There are four actual single rooms at the Hotel Arena Stadt München. Other rooms are double rooms and suits (there are two suits at the Hotel Arena). Please, take into account possible changes in prices during football matches, exhibitions and the Oktoberfest.

Read more

Double

double room arena

Double rooms at the Hotel Arena Stadt München can be provided for maximum two people. Please, take into account possible changes in prices during football matches, exhibitions and the Oktoberfest. Inform yourselves by a room reservation.

Read more

Suite

suite room arena

There are two so called suits at the Hotel Arena Stadt München that are suitable for maximum four persons. The suits have a double bed and a couch. So, it is just perfect for you if you are planning to visit Munich with a family or friends.

Read more

Room Equipment

We are glad to offer you different types of rooms: single rooms, double rooms and suites for maximum 4 people. Each room is provided with a private bathroom with a hairdryer, telephone, color TV and free Wi-Fi. All beds are covered with organic duvets.

  • Shower/WC
  • Telephone
  • Color TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Hairdryer
  • Organic duvets

Breakfast Buffet

breakfast

Daily from 7:30 till 9:30

We believe that breakfast is the most important meal of the day. We want our guests to have enough energy, whether our guests discover Munich, meet business partners or support their favorite football team at the Allianz Arena stadium.

read more

+49 (89) 3169370 Für mehr Info rufen Sie uns an

Einzelzimmer

single room arena

Neben den Doppel- und Suite gibt es im Hotel Arena Stadt München vier tatsächliche Einzelzimmer. Bei Fußballspielen, Messeveranstaltungen und Oktoberfest kann eine Preisänderung vorhanden sein. Bitte bei der Zimmerreservierung gleich nachfragen.

Weiterlesen

Doppelzimmer

double room arena

Bei Fußballspielen, Messeveranstaltungen und Oktoberfest kann eine Preisänderung vorhanden sein. Bitte bei der Zimmerreservierung gleich nachfragen. Freundliche Atmosphäre und mit Herzlichkeit eingerichtete Zimmer macht Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Arena Stadt München unvergesslich.

Weiterlesen

Suite

suite room arena

Für Familien, Gruppen und Freunde bieten wir zwei Suite für maximal vier Personen. Im Suite gibt es ein Doppelbett und eine Sofa.Bei Fußballspielen, Messeveranstaltungen und Oktoberfest kann eine Preisänderung vorhanden sein. Bitte bei der Zimmerreservierung gleich nachfragen.

Weiterlesen

Ausrüstung

Wir bitten Ihnen verschiedene Zimmertypen: Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer sowie Suite. Jedes Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Telefon, Farbfernseher, W-Lan, Haartrockner und Bio-Federbetten.

  • Dusche/WC
  • Telefon
  • Farbfernseher
  • W-Lan
  • Haartrockner
  • Bio-Federbetten

Frühstückbuffet

breakfast

Jeden Tag von 7:30 bis 9:30

Frühstück ist das wichtigste Essen. Davon sind wir überzeugt. Unsere Gäste sollen genug Energie für den ganzen Tag haben, egal ob sie ein Fußballspiel auf dem Allianz Arena Stadion anschauen, eine Messe besuchen oder München entdecken möchten.

Weiterlesen